The Pentraeth Contact Details

To contact us, please ring our central switchboard number and our Receptionist will be happy to direct your query:

Telephone: 01248 712002
Email: enquiries@pentraeth.co.uk

If you would like to request a brochure or test drive, or make an online service or parts enquiry simply click the enquiry form button below.

Enquiry form Bodyshop feedback Sales & service feedback

Alternatively if you know which department you need to speak to, please ring one of the following numbers:

Sales

Manufacturer Contact Telephone Email
Kia Steve Williams /
Tony Freeman
01248 718226 /
01248 718262
steve.williams@pentraeth.co.uk /
tony.freeman@pentraeth.co.uk
Mazda Paul Byrom/
Cyril Rigby
01248 718231 /
01248 718227
paul.byrom@pentraeth.co.uk /
cyril.rigby@pentraeth.co.uk
Mitsubishi & Fiat Professional Andy Cowburn /
Keith Barnfield
01248 718242 /
01248 718216
andy.cowburn@pentraeth.co.uk /
keith.barnfield@pentraeth.co.uk
Suzuki Wayne Jones /
Jack Rimmington
01248 718210 /
01248 718232
wayne.jones@pentraeth.co.uk /
jack.rimmington@pentraeth.co.uk

Service

Manufacturer Service Reception Location Contact Telephone Email
All makes Service Centre
Rhys Edwards 01248 718243 rhys.edwards@pentraeth.co.uk

Parts

Manufacturer Contact Telephone Email
All Makes Mark Herbert /
Dave Lloyd
01248 718241 /
01248 718240
mark.herbert@pentraeth.co.uk /
dave.lloyd@pentraeth.co.uk 

Bodyshop

Manufacturer Contact Telephone Email
All Makes Paul Roberts 01248 718219 paul.roberts@pentraeth.co.uk

PRIVACY STATEMENT

The protection of your privacy in the processing of your personal data is an important concern to Pentraeth Automotive Limited and our affiliated agencies. Any personal data collected during visits to our web sites is processed by us according to the legal provisions valid for the countries in which the web sites are maintained. Our web sites may include links to other sites whose content is not under our control and Pentraeth Automotive Limited cannot accept any responsibility for the content within these web sites.

Collecting and processing personal data

When you visit our web sites, our web server automatically records the name of your internet service provider, the web site from which you visit us, the web sites you actually visit and the date and length of your visit. Additional personal data is only stored if volunteered by you, for example in the context of a registration, survey, contest, or in execution of a contract.

Use and disclosure of personal data and purpose specification

Pentraeth Automotive Limited and our agencies will use any personal information collected for customer administration and marketing related purposes including customer support and to inform you about new products and services. Your data will be treated in accordance with current Data Protection legislation and will only be disclosed to Pentraeth Automotive Limited affiliated or agencies for the purpose of marketing and customer administration including customer support.

Freedom of choice

We should like to use your data to inform you about our products and services and where applicable request your opinion. Naturally your participation is completely voluntary.

Security

Pentraeth Automotive Limited uses technical and organisational security measures in order to protect the data we have under our control against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or against access by unauthorised persons.

Legal disclaimer

Please note: Pentraeth Automotive Limited reserves the right to introduce at any time alterations in specification and equipment. All car specifications shown may vary and may not be available in the UK.

 

Reg. Office: Henffordd Garage, Pentraeth Road, Menai Bridge, Anglesey LL59 5RW
Reg. Company No. 2753317 - VAT Reg. No. 682281523 - FCA No. ITC Registered: 501032
© Rockfield Media Limited 2014

Logo - Retail Motor Industry Federation (RMI) Logo - Trusted Dealers Logo - Motor Industry Code of Practice - Service and Repair
Switch to DesktopSwitch to Mobile